Human Factors 
Potomac Chapter
President
Eugene St. Clair
Humanproof
email: President@HFESPotomac.org

Past President
Christopher Parker
Atkins 
email: Past-President@HFESPotomac.org

Secretary
Devon Kelley
Humanproof
email: Secretary@HFESPotomac.org

Treasurer
Lisa Follette
NCR Corporation
email: Treasurer@HFESPotomac.org

Directors at Large
vacant

email:

vacant

email:
Membership Chair
Alicia Fernandes
Mosaic ATM, Inc.                   
email: Membership@HFESPotomac.org


Chapter Meeting Program Director
Bridget Lewis
George Mason University
email: Programs@HFESPotomac.org


Webmaster
Jack Laveson
Integrated Systems Research
email: Webmaster@HFESPotomac.org




 If you have comments or questions, please feel free to contact the web master, Jack Laveson

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software